Hemophilia of Iowa
Become a member and take advantage of our numerous networking, membership and educational events. Your membership dues help our organization stay relevant and up-to-date. Contact us for more information on how you can become a member.
Board of Directors
Contact Us
HMI Board of Directors
Sue Grant
Executive Director

Hemophilia Of Iowa, Inc.
6300 Rockwell Drive NE, Suite 104
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Office: 319-393-4007

Kari Atkinson
President

Mobile: 319-721-3964
Ph/Fx: 866-464-8061
Email: caklatkinson@aol.com
Email: hoi_president@yahoo.com

Rachelle Nolan
Vice President

Home: 319-827-3970
Mobile: 319-290-4262
Email: nolanrachelle@yahoo.com

Julie Castenson
Secretary
Phone: 563-590-5946
Email: julie.castenson@gmail.com

Rita Coxe
Treasurer
3106 NW 13th
Ankeny, IA 50023
Email: rita.coxe@yahoo.com

Josh Hemann
Consumer Board Member

Phone: 319-930-1525
Email: jhemann10@gmail.com
Email: hemophiliaofiowa@gmail.com

Brian Unruh
Past President

Phone: 319-939-1676
Email: bunruh267@gmail.com

Valerie Foust
Consumer Board Member

Phone: 515-360-2094
Email: vfoust1975@q.com

Rita Coxe
Consumer Board Member
3106 NW 13th
Ankeny, IA 50023
Email: rita.coxe@yahoo.com

David Brustkern
Consumer Board Member

Phone: 515-265-8155
Phone: 515-418-3030
Email: two10so@msn.com

Paula Thompson
Consumer Board Member
Email: pthompson14@gmail.com

Brenda Adamson, RN
Industry Advisory Board Member

Pharmaceutical Representative Member
Email: Brenda.adamson@biogenidec.com

Kris Kreutzer
Industry Advisory Board Member
Home Care Representative Member
Email: krisk@arjinfusion.com
HMI Donate Online